Just Wondering

What childish thing do you still enjoy?

Who has completely lost your respect?

What would you NOT do for 5 million dollars/pounds?


  
1. The cartoons of my childhood, Count Duckula, Trap Door, The Real Ghostbusters, Mysterious Cities of Gold etc..

2. Not that I really respected him in the first place-though I appreciate and thank him for helping recover so many lost episodes of Doctor Who, but Ian Levine. He has turned into a real obnoxious piece of work lately and screeching that he’s a victim when called out on it.

3. Aside from obvious criminal activities, I will go with joining the same AmDram group as a family member, mostly because I signed up for a play which my sister also signed up for, we both got round to the second audition, not realising we were both applying, and when it came to the second audition, it was then we discovered that we were doing the same play- and we had auditioned for a roles which involved nudity and sex scenes.

Leave a Comment